Season Tickets 2022

Season tickets are now on sale.

$400 for all home games during the 2022 season, and includes a $75 voucher for food and beverage, or merchandise at Norbrock Stadium.

If you require any additional information please contact ticketing at ticketing@northpawsbaseball.ca.

Flex Plan 2022

Flex Plans

2022 Flex Plans are here! Similar to a season ticket but more like a discounted Northpaws Value Card, a Flex Plan is a way to buy early and at a discount.

Purchasing Flex Plan tickets will give you the option to choose the games that you would like to attend, along with the seats that you would like to choose.

Flex Plan holders will be able to use our ticket portal to choose games for the season. Seat and game selection will be done on a first come, first served basis. Flex Plan holders will be able to choose their seats before Game Day tickets go on sale.

Flex Plans work like this:

Spend $250.00 for a 10-game Flex Plan and receive credit to purchase 10 seats for the games you want ($180 credit based on an $18 single game ticket) and get a $100 voucher for Food and Beverage or Merchandise - $280 in value!

A receipt is issued upon purchase and your account will have a balance you can use to buy future tickets.

Redeem Voucher Code

Redeem Voucher Code

The Kamloops NorthPaws is offering lucky fans a "free ticket" to one of our games during our inaugural season. Redeem the code you were provided on your voucher and an $18 credit will be automatically applied to your account, the equivalent of a single-game ticket. You will be able to use this credit once single-game tickets are released in early 2022.

You will need to complete the $0 transaction, but no payment is required to redeem the credit.

6:35pm - Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Kamloops NorthPaws vs Edmonton Riverhawks

Regular Season Home Opener

6:35pm - Wednesday, Jun 1, 2022

Kamloops NorthPaws vs Edmonton Riverhawks

Regular Season Home Game #2

6:35pm - Thursday, Jun 2, 2022

Kamloops NorthPaws vs Edmonton Riverhawks

Regular Season Home Game #3

6:35pm - Friday, Jun 10, 2022

Kamloops NorthPaws vs Bellingham Bells

Regular Season Home Game #4

6:35pm - Saturday, Jun 11, 2022

Kamloops NorthPaws vs Bellingham Bells

Regular Season Home Game #5

1:05pm - Sunday, Jun 12, 2022

Kamloops NorthPaws vs Bellingham Bells

Regular Season Home Game #6

6:35pm - Tuesday, Jun 14, 2022

Kamloops NorthPaws vs Victoria HarbourCats

Regular Season Home Game #7

6:35pm - Wednesday, Jun 15, 2022

Kamloops NorthPaws vs Victoria HarbourCats

Regular Season Home Game #8

6:35pm - Thursday, Jun 16, 2022

Kamloops NorthPaws vs Victoria HarbourCats

Regular Season Home Game #9

6:35pm - Friday, Jun 24, 2022

Kamloops NorthPaws vs Port Angeles Lefties

Regular Season Home Game #10

6:35pm - Saturday, Jun 25, 2022

Kamloops NorthPaws vs Port Angeles Lefties

Regular Season Home Game #11

1:05pm - Sunday, Jun 26, 2022

Kamloops NorthPaws vs Port Angeles Lefties

Regular Season Home Game #12

6:35pm - Friday, Jul 1, 2022

Kamloops NorthPaws vs Cowlitz Black Bears

Canada Day

6:35pm - Saturday, Jul 2, 2022

Kamloops NorthPaws vs Cowlitz Black Bears

Regular Season Home Game #14

1:05pm - Sunday, Jul 3, 2022

Kamloops NorthPaws vs Cowlitz Black Bears

Regular Season Home Game #15

6:35pm - Monday, Jul 4, 2022

Kamloops NorthPaws vs Yakima Valley Pippins

Regular Season Home Game #16

6:35pm - Tuesday, Jul 5, 2022

Kamloops NorthPaws vs Yakima Valley Pippins

Regular Season Home Game #17

6:35pm - Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022

Kamloops NorthPaws vs Yakima Valley Pippins

Regular Season Home Game #18

6:35pm - Friday, Jul 22, 2022

Kamloops NorthPaws vs Nanaimo NightOwls

Regular Season Home Game #19

6:35pm - Saturday, Jul 23, 2022

Kamloops NorthPaws vs Nanaimo NightOwls

Regular Season Home Game #20

1:05pm - Sunday, Jul 24, 2022

Kamloops NorthPaws vs Nanaimo Bars

Regular Season Home Game #21

6:35pm - Friday, Jul 29, 2022

Kamloops NorthPaws vs Wenatchee AppleSox

Regular Season Home Game #22

6:35pm - Saturday, Jul 30, 2022

Wenatchee AppleSox vs Kamloops NorthPaws

Regular Season Home Game #23

1:05pm - Sunday, Jul 31, 2022

Kamloops NorthPaws vs Wenatchee AppleSox

Regular Season Home Game #24

6:35pm - Tuesday, Aug 2, 2022

Kamloops NorthPaws vs Kelowna Falcons

Regular Season Home Game #25

6:35pm - Wednesday, Aug 3, 2022

Kamloops NorthPaws vs Kelowna Falcons

Regular Season Home Game #26

6:35pm - Thursday, Aug 4, 2022

Kamloops NorthPaws vs Kelowna Falcons

Regular Season Home Game #27